Soon I’ll be in China

In the past, I have always traveled to western countries, usually with my family. However, earlier this year, I applied to a program where I get to travel to Guangzhou, China and study Chinese. I’ll be leaving in just a few weeks. I am so excited to see what this trip will bring! I know that the culture school will be huge, but that only excites me more. It will be interesting not only to be in such a different  and populated country as China, but also to live in a city not often frequented by tourists as Beijing and Shanghai are (though I will be in Beijing for a few days). I’m not sure if I will get a VPN for China yet, but if I do, I’ll be sure to keep you guys updated. 

Signing out,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

